Write a Message
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. We will reply within 24 hours !
Name
Message
Phone
Email
Submit
Email Us!

Jeff Spiers - Director of Programs - jeff@thetennisacademy.ca

Jenn Daigle - Adminstrative Manager - jenn@thetennisacademy.ca

Ralph McNiven - Director or Operations - ralph@thetennisacademy.ca

Chris Policarpo - Human Resource Manager - chris@thetennisacademy.ca

Alex Policarpo - Member Service Manager - alex@thetennisacademy.ca

Marc Colangeli - High Performance Director - marc@thetennisacademy.ca

Pro Shop and General Inquiries - tennis@thetennisacademy.ca

MVP Lounge - mvp@thetennisacademy.ca

5600 - 19 Street SW 
Calgary, AB
T3E 1P2

Email: 
tennis@thetennisacademy.ca 
 
Telephone:
 (403) 243-6717