CONTACT
We are open from 8am to 11pm everyday of the week
Tel.: 403-243-6717
Fax: 403-243-6653
Email: tennis@thetennisacademy.ca
5600 19th Street SW
Calgary, AB
T3E 1P2
FULL NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
YOUR MESSAGE
Submit

Be The First To Know About Our News, Promotions, and Events

Sign up to recieve our newsletter

Name
Email
Subscribe

General and Pro Shop Inquiries - tennis@thetennisacademy.ca​​

Office Manager, Doug Kozak - doug@thetennisacademy.ca

High Performance Director, Marc Colangeli - marc@thetennisacademy.ca

Tennis For Life Coordinator, Sonia Bernal - sonia@thetennisacademy.ca

Pro Shop Manager and Communications Coordinator, Karen Spiers - karen@thetennisacademy.ca

MVP Manager, Kutty Santhirakumar - kutty@thetennisacademy.ca 

Co-Owner and Club Manager, Jeff Spiers - jeff@thetennisacademy.ca

​Co-Owner and Head Tennis Professional, Ralph McNiven - ralph@thetennisacademy.ca​

Co-Owner and Maintenance Manager, Alex Policarpo - alex@thetennisacademy.ca


follow us on facebook